3801 Saratoga Blvd, Suite 103 Corpus Christi, TX 78415  Local: (361) 993-8381 Tollfree: (800) 688-1223
Customer Reviews
MICHELLE'S FLORIST
Local Corpus Christi, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (60 reviews)
Date: Oct 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have received so many compliments on the color arrangement of this set! The combination of the red roses was perfect
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I have used MICHELLE'S FLORIST on several occasions, & the staff is always very willing & able to meet my needs with my budget in mind, & never turning me away, no matter how little I had to spend. The staff is always very cheerful & friendly. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND MICHELLE'S FLORIST. ;)
ginger /floral designer for Michelle's Florist 's Reply:
Date: Oct 04, 2017, 1:03 pm

thank you so very much, for your review, we appreciate your kind words.. We are a business that is family owned and operated we have had over 33 successful years, and we look forward to serving you again in the future
Date: Oct 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I've received Birthday & Valentine's Day arrangements throughout the years from MICHELLE'S, & have always been in awe of the great job they do. The flowers are always VERY fresh & fragrant. My last arrangement was delivered to me at work, & all my coworkers commented on how beautiful they were. The vase was so beautiful that I still use it as a centerpiece in my formal dining room.
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

We live in Colorado and needed to order flowers for same-day delivery in Corpus Christi. The shop's customer service is excellent and even called to make sure that a flower substitution was okay for a mixed bouquet. Will use again.
ginger's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2017, 9:59 am

Thank you so very much fo taking the time to write your nice review, we are a family owned business and we strive to please our customer, and we hope to serve you again in the future
Date: Sep 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The process of ordering the plant online was simple. Thanks for the delivery. I was recommended this florist by a relative and now I will recommend it to someone else.
ginger 's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2017, 10:01 am

thank you so much for taking the time to write this nice review, we are a family owned business and our customers happiness is the key to our success, we hope serve you again in the future
Date: Sep 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I told Ginger the woman who answered phone I wanted to send flowers but I was on a tight budget, I called other shops before this one ,she offered me several different ideas and worked with me on a price I could afford and my order was delivered within 2 hours of my call, I was sent a picture by my girlfriend and they were beautiful ,, she was very pleased which makes me very happy beautiful work , affordable prices, and very kind staff , I highly recommend this store
Date: Jul 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I sent two tropical arrangements yesterday to two different families, both called and said the flowers were " just over the top" the design was beautiful , colors were wonderful and well over the top was the only way to describe them.. I have been a customer for years, and always more than satisfied with their service, I no longer live in the area but I never call anyone else. Michelle's always great service and does beautiful work, and reasonable prices. I trust them with all my orders
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I attended a funeral yesterday, and I saw our arrangement that was sent on our behalf. it was a stunning floral , it was not a typical funeral arrangement , this one was so pretty they put it up by the sign in book, so you couldn't miss it , it had sticks coming out the top, not a lot of greens , it had beautiful vivid flowers, I took a picture of it as well as others did. it simply stood out that much.. I will never call anyone else.
Date: Jun 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I came in an told the lady I needed a corsage right then for my wife we discussed what I wanted and she made it for me right then and there, she offered me the newspaper and a bottled water while I waited. My corsage was beautiful, and she made it in less then 10 minutes, but more so the florist was very kind . I thanked her again and she said it was her pleasure and remember us when you need something else. I will . highly recommend this shop
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

my birthday flowers were beautiful!! they were nice variety of flowers and even had some roses, highly recommend this store
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I asked for Peonies but was not having any luck I called Michelles and the woman at the store said they did not have any but if I would hold she would call and see if the wholesale company had any, it took a little white but she was able to get what I wanted and the price was good, but my arrangement was so beautiful,,, went above what they had to get what I asked for no one else even bothered to try .. very pleased all the way around
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I came in the store on Mothers day Sunday, they had many beautiful flowers and plants, but I could not spend much, when I said thank you I cant afford what you have made, the ladies told me ,, we can make something in you budget , and they did , I got 4 beautiful roses in a vase and they added a small box of candy at no charge,, they treated my mom like she was theirs,,, beautiful flowers , wonderful staff,, I will use and recommend
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

my mothers flowers were beautiful, we placed them on our table at the restaurant and people stopped and asked where they came from.. wonderful staff, creative designers the WOW value was exceptional
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I called yesterday which was sunday mothers day and placed and order with Marci, I later called back and explained that my mother was not going to be home, this time I spoke with Ginger, she said she could deliver them if I wanted her to Monday am,, and she even wrote my card in Spanish. My Mother loved her flowers , it had roses in it and lilies also . I will use them again and recommend them to anyone who wants great service and beautiful work
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

my flowers were beautiful, and long lasting.. prompt delivery also
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

All was well done
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

WOW, very nice floral arrangement , the lady was super nice .. offered me something to drink while I waited for my order , I will use again
Date: Dec 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

For my 2nd time ordering flowers with Michelle's Florist. I again am impressed with the flowers. The arrangement was fresh and beautiful. Thanks So much. You are the connection between my out of state daughter and I and sometimes only flowers will do.
Date: Nov 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

my daughter had a sudden death of her beloved dog, I called and the woman who answered was very kind and compassionate , I asked for sunflower only, and even though it was short notice , and she did not have them in stock , she had them brought in for me, she made a beautiful arrangement and even sent my daughter a bud vase from the store offering their sympathy on her loss. when my daughter called her to thank and and when I did also ,,, she said kindly we here at Michelle's are pet people and we understand your loss. The service this shop provide went above and beyond
Date: Jun 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very please with everything, the product and communication. Thanks!
Date: Apr 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I had ordered flowers for a funeral service on April 01, 2016, I spoke with a women who promised me that she would make something perfect if I just let her do a custom design.. I did and my friends told me how beautiful, my arrangement was, in fact they said that Michelle's work stood out among all the others and the casket spray they had designed for the family was simply beautiful. I am very pleased and I would use them again for any occasion
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very pleased with Michelle's. They have a good selection of floral arrangements and plants to choose from. Their prices are better than other florists I checked.
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great service, beautiful arrangements!!
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordered two plants at a reasonable cost for a memorial service and we were unable to attend, however, were told by the parents that were beautifully done. We would not hesitate to use this florist again.
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was informed when they did not have the exact flowers that were shown on the website & what they would be able to provide. They also knew what funeral home the flowers needed to go to. Very, very helpful & the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 21, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased! I used to use your florist, but tried others bc my wifes job was not in town. But I was never happy with others. Then saw your online order and decided to try. The only thing wrong was arrival time of flowers. Great Job and Thanks my wife was very happy!!!
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My niece loved her arrangement. She was the envy of all the teachers
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flower arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

flowers were beautiful
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement!!!!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Always very pleased with arrangements and will continue to use their services
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

your arrangements are always beautiful and service is excellent
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic service thank you
Date: Mar 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fantastic service thank you
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

lovely arrangement
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was very happy with the service from your floral shop. Very congenial on delivery...The flowers were beautiful.
Date: Dec 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very happy with my arrangement. Service is great!
Date: Nov 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

After a failed attempt to deliver (no fault of Michelle's) the owner made a special after hours trip to get the delivery completed!! Best Service Ever! Thanks
Date: Nov 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

they went the extra mile to make sure the delivery was completed even after a failed attempt they will definitely be number one in my book I appreciate their extra efforts and the flowers look beautiful thank you Michaels florist
Date: Nov 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

This florist was wonderful to work with. The website was very clear and concise with its offerings and the final product was absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend and use them again.
Date: Sep 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was really impressed with the flowers and the prompt delivery on such a short notice. Thank you for your great service.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Everything was great and delivered on time. Thank you
Date: Sep 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thanks for the beautiful flowers. I've always been a satisfied customer.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The fruit basket was beautiful I was so very pleased
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and we really appreciate you working with us on moving the delivery date up so my mother-in-law could enjoy her flowers before she left the country on mother's day.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

thank you for the great service
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Michelle's never fails to deliver beautiful flowers to my wife I have been a customer for years.
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The most beautiful flowers were sent and the customer service was great, the florist listened and was kind and compassionate about the flowers to my fathers funeral service, we came back to Michelle's because of the wonderful job they did on my mothers service 1 year ago. We were very pleased to see the same staff, who served us a year ago
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The flowers sent to me for my birthday were beautiful, and long lasting. They made my day
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

WOW, beautiful flowers great customer service
Date: Dec 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

I cannot thank you enough for your excellent service and superb sense of judgement for custom orders! I wanted to give a surprise to a young friend on her debut professional performance and was just trying my luck to do so over the internet 10000 miles away. it was a long shot but right on target! She got her flowers on time, on location and everyone was delighted. It was also a beautiful bouquet, appropriately sized and expertly put together for the occasion and age. Thank you Michelle's for the job well done!
Flower Delivery To Corpus Christi, TX
See Delivery Areas